Blog / Journal / Webpage List

General forum-related announcements.
Post Reply
User avatar
Marie
TH Master
Posts: 28088
Joined: Mon May 02, 2005 4:03 pm
Location: Chicago, IL

Blog / Journal / Webpage List

Post by Marie » Wed May 04, 2005 1:51 pm

So, where else can we check up on you??? Post here and let us know.

:mrgreen:
"The Internet is for porn!" -Trekkie Monster

EDog

Post by EDog » Wed May 04, 2005 2:31 pm

Last edited by EDog on Sun May 29, 2005 10:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Marie
TH Master
Posts: 28088
Joined: Mon May 02, 2005 4:03 pm
Location: Chicago, IL

Post by Marie » Wed May 04, 2005 2:42 pm

I'm on livejournal as OriginalMarie. Or directly you can find me here:OriginalMarie
"The Internet is for porn!" -Trekkie Monster

User avatar
Lady Bug
Now Zey Can Do Anal
Posts: 3321
Joined: Mon May 02, 2005 4:03 pm
Location: Lady Bug Land

Post by Lady Bug » Wed May 04, 2005 4:50 pm

I have 2 blogs . . . PM me if you'd like access . . . .

User avatar
Spudd
TH Master
Posts: 15368
Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2005 9:07 pm
Location: Small town Ontario
Contact:

Post by Spudd » Wed May 04, 2005 4:53 pm


Beana
Turducken
Posts: 8312
Joined: Mon May 02, 2005 4:16 pm
Location: New York
Contact:

Post by Beana » Tue May 17, 2005 9:46 am


User avatar
Lady Bug
Now Zey Can Do Anal
Posts: 3321
Joined: Mon May 02, 2005 4:03 pm
Location: Lady Bug Land

Post by Lady Bug » Tue May 17, 2005 4:40 pm

Um, Beans . . . who is Cynthia Rose? Your alter ego??? :wink:

User avatar
Helena
Grand Postmaster Flex
Posts: 69
Joined: Sat May 14, 2005 5:28 pm
Location: Kilkenny, Ireland
Contact:

Post by Helena » Wed May 25, 2005 1:36 pm

Here's my Blog
Here's my webpage

User avatar
JenB
Wait a minute Mr. Postman!
Posts: 4788
Joined: Mon May 02, 2005 8:35 pm
Location: Reno Nevada
Contact:

Post by JenB » Tue Jun 21, 2005 3:24 pm


Beana
Turducken
Posts: 8312
Joined: Mon May 02, 2005 4:16 pm
Location: New York
Contact:

Post by Beana » Tue Jun 21, 2005 3:35 pm

Lady Bug wrote:Um, Beans . . . who is Cynthia Rose? Your alter ego??? :wink:
I dunno...maybe. I've been thinking of taking on an alter ego, but I think Mariah Carey beat me to the punch with "mimi". Not to mention the whold Garth Brooks is Chris Gaines thing *shudder*

There's a song by Prince called "Starfish & Coffee" and one of the people in the song is named Cynthia Rose. I was listening to it and decided I really liked the name.

Beana

User avatar
Marie
TH Master
Posts: 28088
Joined: Mon May 02, 2005 4:03 pm
Location: Chicago, IL

Post by Marie » Tue Jun 21, 2005 3:41 pm

Beana, I like the sound of "Cynthia Rose" and might even consider it as a future child name if I hadn't known a huge bitch in high school named Cynthia.
"The Internet is for porn!" -Trekkie Monster

User avatar
Beverly
Desperate Postwife
Posts: 4192
Joined: Tue May 03, 2005 8:37 am
Location: Northern Sweden
Contact:

Post by Beverly » Tue Jun 21, 2005 4:23 pm


User avatar
Lysajo
Me Not Post Much
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun May 08, 2005 8:56 am
Location: Colorado

Post by Lysajo » Thu Jul 14, 2005 9:32 am


User avatar
kayley
TH Master
Posts: 18977
Joined: Sat May 07, 2005 9:12 pm
Location: everywhere you want to be

Post by kayley » Sun Jan 15, 2006 2:43 pm

deleted
Last edited by kayley on Wed Jun 27, 2007 10:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Sunrunner
Mmm... posting
Posts: 1821
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2005 6:35 am
Location: Rocky Mountains
Contact:

Post by Sunrunner » Sun Oct 22, 2006 11:16 pm


Stacy
Assless Chaps
Posts: 5890
Joined: Thu May 12, 2005 9:32 am
Location: San Jose, CA

Post by Stacy » Tue Jan 16, 2007 11:55 pm

PM me

User avatar
Annie
Noodles and Corn
Posts: 9617
Joined: Mon May 02, 2005 9:32 pm
Location: San Francisco

Post by Annie » Thu Dec 06, 2007 5:45 pm


Post Reply